NAME

(Member Since (MS)

POSITION/NOTES

ADDRESS

PHONE

Home / Business / Cell

FAX (BF or HF)

EMAIL

Hägg, Ida Executive Director

(Founded 1998)

P.O. Box 234

Lozano, Texas  78568-0234

956.748.4206 (B)

956.748.4145 (B)

AAP office: hours 8:30am-5:30pm – M-F (CST)

ida@adoptaplatoon.org

contact@adoptaplatoon.org

Ballard, Karen Independent Board Member Texas 956.748.4206 (B) Karen@adoptaplatoon.org

info@adoptaplatoon.org

Dobson, Fran Board Member New Hampshire 956.748.4145 (B) fran@adoptaplatoon.org

info@adoptaplatoon.org

Hägg, Michael Board Member

Secretary/Treasurer

P.O. Box 234

Lozano, Texas 78568-0234

956.748.4145 (B) Michael@adoptaplatoon.org

info@adoptaplatoon.org

Hartzog, Jerry Independent Board Member

 

P.O. Box 234

Lozano, TX 78568-0234

956.748.4145 (B) jerry@adoptaplatoon.org

info@adoptaplatoon.org

Lisiewski, Joyce Independent Board Member

Ohio

Ohio 956.748.4206 (B)

956.748.4145 (B)

joyce@adoptaplatoon.org

info@adoptaplatoon.org

Trepanier, Mark Independent Board Member Texas 956.748.4206 (B)

956.748.4145 (B)

mark@adoptaplatoon.org
Tyree, Mitch Independent Board Member

Facebook Assistant

Virginia 956.748.4206 (B)

956.748.4145 (B)

 

mitch@adoptaplatoon.org

info@adoptaplatoon.org

 

 

MANAGEMENT / ADMINISTRATION
Knowles, PJ AAP Supporter / Troop Database Manager,

Assistant to Norma McNeely

New Hampshire pj@adoptaplatoon.org

info@adoptaplatoon.org

 

McNeely, Norma Director of INFO Account,

Platoon Support Trainer Administrator

Texas 956-748-4145 info@adoptaplatoon.org
Mathers, Donna AAP Fallen Heroes Chair Maryland 956-748-4145  info@adoptaplatoon.org
Ruesch, Esther Campaign Director Texas  956-748-4145 esther@adoptaplatoon.org
Sade, Dorit Facebook Director Ohio 956-748-4145 dorit@adoptaplatoon.org
Stewart-Lesch, Jennifer AAP Newsletter Ohio 956-748-4145 info@adoptaplatoon.org
Assistants
Cochran, Gigi AAP Caller & Linker /  assistant to Norma McNeely  & Corps Platoon Mom Massachusetts 956-748-4145 gigi@adoptaplatoon.org

info@adoptaplatoon.org

956-748-4145

Coder, Becky Perry AAP Caller Iowa 956-748-4145 becky@adoptaplatoon.org

 

DiPiero, Leslie

 

Platoon Linker & Moms/Dads Birthday Chair Pennsylvania 956-748-4145 leslie@adoptaplatoon.org
Dobson, Buster AAP Special Projects New Hampshire 956-748-4145 info@adoptaplatoon.org

 

LINKERS

Gigi Cochran

PJ Knowles

PLATOON LINKERS

Leslie DePiero

PJ Knowles

Norma McNeely

CALLERS

Gigi Cochran

Becky Perry Coder

PJ Knowles

Norma McNeely

 

956-748-4145
info@adoptaplatoon.orgPet Platoon, Deployed K-9 units & Deployed Vet Clinics & Corps Platoon Mom and Dad
Pennsylvania
956-748-4145
info@adoptaplatoon.org

Irvine, Jan

 

Cookie Brigade

Corps Platoon Mom

Colorado956-748-4145info@adoptaplatoon.orgTaylor, Jackie M.Corps Platoon MomTexas956-748-4145info@adoptaplatoon.org

CORPS PLATOON MOMS & DADS  /  OTHER
Gilpatrick, Jane Birthday Campaign Tennessee 956-748-4145 info@adoptaplatoon.org
Hancock, Patt Corps Platoon Mom & Birthday Campaign /

Chaplains  Campaigns

Tennessee 956-748-4145 info@adoptaplatoon.org
Harmon, Elaine Corps Platoon Mom New Jersey 956-748-4145 info@adoptaplatoon.org
Harvey, Lain Corps Platoon Mom New York


 

Humenanski, Judy & Dave

 

AAP HEADQUARTERS OFFICE, TEXAS

ATTN:  Ida Hagg

Ida@adoptaplatoon.org

 

P.O. Box 234

Lozano, TX  78568

956.748.4145 / 956.748.4206

 

NAME

POSITION

PHONE

EMAIL

Hagg, Ida Executive Director – AAP HQ Office 956.748.4145 ida@adoptaplatoon.org
Huerta, Aubrey AAP HQ Office Manager 956.748.4145 aubrey@adoptaplatoon.org
Aguilar, Alexandra HQ Assistant / Warehouse Clerk 956.748.4145 alex@adoptaplatoon.org
Tagle, Christopher, CEO AAP IT Specialist

TagleRock Technologies

www.taglerock.com

Texas

956.682.9889

 

www.taglerock.com

info@taglerock.com

 

AAP WAREHOUSE STAFF

118 West Colorado Street, Rio Hondo, TX 78583

956.748.4828

956.748.9160 (fax)

warehouse@adoptaplatoon.org

NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL
Aguirre, Jose Warehouse,  AAP Warehouse Manager

Texas

956.748.4145 info@adoptaplatoon.org
Flores, Omar Warehouse Co-Assistant

Texas

Hertzog, Jerry Board Member / Purchase Agent

Texas

956.748.4145 info@adoptaplatoon.org
Escamilla, Lionel Warehouse Clerk

Texas

Garcia, Elsa Warehouse Clerk

Texas

Gonzales, Juan Warehouse Clerk

Texas

Saldivar, Cristian Warehouse Clerk

Texas