NAME

(Member Since (MS)

POSITION/NOTES

ADDRESS

PHONE

Home / Business / Cell / FAX (BF or HF)

EMAIL

Hägg, Ida Executive Director(Founded 1998) P.O. Box 234Lozano, Texas  78568-0234 956.748.4206 (B) 956.748.4145 (B)AAP office: hours 8:30am-5:30pm – M-F (CST) ida@adoptaplatoon.orgcontact@adoptaplatoon.org
Ballard, Karen Independent Board Member Texas 956.748.4206 (B) Karen@adoptaplatoon.orginfo@adoptaplatoon.org
Hägg, Michael Board MemberSecretary/Treasurer P.O. Box 234Lozano, Texas 78568-0234 956.748.4145 (B) Michael@adoptaplatoon.orginfo@adoptaplatoon.org
Hartzog, Jerry Independent Board Member P.O. Box 234Lozano, TX 78568-0234 956.748.4145 (B) jerry@adoptaplatoon.orginfo@adoptaplatoon.org
Lisiewski, Joyce Independent Board MemberOhio Ohio 956.748.4206 (B)956.748.4145 (B) joyce@adoptaplatoon.orginfo@adoptaplatoon.org
Trepanier, Mark Independent Board Member Texas 956.748.4206 (B)956.748.4145 (B) mark@adoptaplatoon.org
Tyree, Mitch Independent Board MemberFacebook Assistant Virginia 956.748.4206 (B)956.748.4145 (B) mitch@adoptaplatoon.orginfo@adoptaplatoon.org

 

MANAGEMENT / ADMINISTRATION
Knowles, PJ AAP Supporter / Troop Database Manager,Assistant to Norma McNeely New Hampshire pj@adoptaplatoon.orginfo@adoptaplatoon.org
McNeely, Norma Director of INFO Account,Platoon Support Trainer Administrator Texas 956-748-4145 info@adoptaplatoon.org
Mathers, Donna AAP Fallen Heroes Chair Maryland 956-748-4145  info@adoptaplatoon.org
Ruesch, Esther Campaign Director Texas  956-748-4145 esther@adoptaplatoon.org
Sade, Dorit Facebook Director Ohio 956-748-4145 dorit@adoptaplatoon.org
Stewart-Lesch, Jennifer AAP Newsletter Ohio 956-748-4145 info@adoptaplatoon.org
Assistants
Cochran, Gigi AAP Caller & Linker /  assistant to Norma McNeely  & Corps Platoon Mom Massachusetts 956-748-4145 gigi@adoptaplatoon.orginfo@adoptaplatoon.org956-748-4145
Coder, Becky Perry AAP Caller Iowa 956-748-4145 becky@adoptaplatoon.org
DiPiero, Leslie  Platoon Linker & Moms/Dads Birthday Chair Pennsylvania 956-748-4145 leslie@adoptaplatoon.org
Dobson, Buster AAP Special Projects New Hampshire 956-748-4145 info@adoptaplatoon.org

 

LINKERSGigi CochranPJ Knowles PLATOON LINKERSLeslie DePieroPJ KnowlesNorma McNeely CALLERSGigi CochranBecky Perry CoderPJ Knowles

Norma McNeely

 

956-748-4145
info@adoptaplatoon.orgPet Platoon, Deployed K-9 units & Deployed Vet Clinics & Corps Platoon Mom and Dad
Pennsylvania
956-748-4145
info@adoptaplatoon.orgIrvine, Jan

 

Cookie Brigade

Corps Platoon Mom

Colorado956-748-4145info@adoptaplatoon.orgTaylor, Jackie M.Corps Platoon MomTexas956-748-4145info@adoptaplatoon.org

CORPS PLATOON MOMS & DADS  /  OTHER
Gilpatrick, Jane Birthday Campaign Tennessee 956-748-4145 info@adoptaplatoon.org
Hancock, Patt Corps Platoon Mom & Birthday Campaign /Chaplains  Campaigns Tennessee 956-748-4145 info@adoptaplatoon.org
Harmon, Elaine Corps Platoon Mom New Jersey 956-748-4145 info@adoptaplatoon.org
Harvey, Lain Corps Platoon Mom New York


 

Humenanski, Judy & Dave

 

AAP HEADQUARTERS OFFICE, TEXAS ATTN:  Ida HaggIda@adoptaplatoon.org  P.O. Box 234Lozano, TX  78568956.748.4145 / 956.748.4206

 

NAME

POSITION

PHONE

EMAIL

Hagg, Ida Executive Director – AAP HQ Office 956.748.4145 ida@adoptaplatoon.org
Huerta, Aubrey AAP HQ Office Manager 956.748.4145 aubrey@adoptaplatoon.org
Aguilar, Alexandra HQ Assistant / Warehouse Clerk 956.748.4145 alex@adoptaplatoon.org
Tagle, Christopher, CEO AAP IT SpecialistTagleRock Technologieswww.taglerock.comTexas 956.682.9889 www.taglerock.cominfo@taglerock.com

 

AAP WAREHOUSE STAFF118 West Colorado Street, Rio Hondo, TX 78583956.748.4828956.748.9160 (fax)

warehouse@adoptaplatoon.org

NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL
Aguirre, Jose Warehouse,  AAP Warehouse Manager, Texas 956.748.4145 info@adoptaplatoon.org
Flores, Omar Warehouse Co-Assistant, Texas
Hertzog, Jerry Board Member 956.748.4145 info@adoptaplatoon.org
Escamilla, Lionel Warehouse Clerk, Texas
Garcia, Elsa Warehouse Clerk, Texas
Gonzales, Juan Warehouse Clerk, Texas
Saldivar, Cristian Warehouse Clerk, Texas